Intro / Hall Of The Mountain King
How Long
The Perfectionist
Careful Where You Step
Ice Nice
Don't Be Late (Chapter 2)
The Cross #1
Wind Him Up
Welcome to the Zoo
A Brief Case
Take a Chance
Keyboard Solo
Scratching the Surface
On the Loose
The Security of Illusion
I Walk With You
Time's Up
Heaven Can Wait
The Flyer
Fantastically Wrong
You're Not Alone
(97 version)
Drum Solo
Humble Stance

twitter button
facebook button
pinterest button
gplus button